Daiso
Daiso
Review Daiso by Amer
5 Reviews |  9 years ago
It is amazing. Things you never thought about are available. Innovative ideas. However, some goods are labled in japanize or chinese, so you cant comprehend the writing.

Abu Dhabi - Madinat Zayed

1st Floor, Madinat Zayed Gold Centre, Muroor Road East Road
Get directions

Reviews (7)

  • Review Daiso by anna
    3 Reviews |  8 years ago
    Was so excited to find a Daiso here! I have been to one in San Francisco! I love Japanese things! If you want cheap you are going to get cheap but all very useful and decent items! Anything from kitchen utensils, socks, toys, school supplies, cleaning supplies to toothbrushes are here All things are about 7AED. You can't beat this, especially in Abu Dhabi.
  • Review Daiso by heide
    13 Reviews |  9 years ago
    I do buy my household stuff there. I found them very useful and economical. Even though I don't need some of them, I am just so happy to buy them without breaking my budget! :)
  • Review Daiso by Sharika Marie
    83 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Daiso, where everything (well almost) is only 7 dirhams. Even if i don't really have any intention of buying anything or if i just wanted to buy a chopstick, I end up buying more than I should. Hey, for onlly 7 dirhams a piece, nobody can blame me. they have very unique items. I once bought (at Madinat branch) my giveaways for my son's christening at their store which were small wooden funny, colorful animal figures (sheep, dog, cat, frog, cow, etc.). for 400 aed i got 50pcs of the figures plus plastic wrappings for it, i say it's a good deal, i just needed to print a thank you card from home and it was ready to for distribution.
  • Review Daiso by Amer
    5 Reviews |  9 years ago
    It is amazing. Things you never thought about are available. Innovative ideas. However, some goods are labled in japanize or chinese, so you cant comprehend the writing.
  • Review Daiso by H
    5 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Everything you have ever thought of can be found there. They do not have the best material but they have reasonable prices. If you want to buy something unique and useful that no one has, go to Daiso. It is suitable for household stuff rather than cosmetics and clothes.
  • Review Daiso by
    2 Reviews |  9 years ago
    daisoooooo ..... really wonderful shop, gets everything including housewares, stationery, kithen wares, toys, decorations,etc...... i really love to visit that shop as its cheaper & quality also good. when my mom came to abu dhabi for a visit she really loved it & whenever she cums here she wants to visit that shop.
  • Review Daiso by Alia
    10 Reviews |  9 years ago
    hahaha incredible. everything from stickers to kitchen ware. so random - and the best part is that everything costs 6 dhs! come on. this is a place to go on a shopping spree without breaking the bank. i absolutely love it!
Next