نافورة جميلة الماء من الأعلى للأسفل
Marina mall time
Marina Mall
Marina Mall
Review Marina Mall by Adel
1 Reviews |  9 years ago
يحتل المركز الاول فى امارة ابوظبي من الناحية الترفيهية والتسوق حيث توجد مئات المحلات العالمية حيث التنوع والمتعة ولا ننسى المعلب الثلجى للأطفال . والمقاهى والمطاعم بشى فروعها . اما ناحية الاجهزة الكهربائية محل بلج ان ، ويوجد فى الدور الارضى كارفور بكل ما يحتويه من عروض شيقة

Abu Dhabi - Marina Village

marina across corniche
Get directions
Parking
  • Valet
  • Indoor Parking
  • Outdoor Parking
Payment Method
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Maestro
General Features
  • Wheelchair Accessible
Smoking
  • Non Smoking Area
  • Smoking Free

Reviews (62)

  • Review Marina Mall by Bassel
    310 Reviews |  8 years ago
    احلا مول بأبو ظبي مول حلو كتير وفيو محلات كتيرة وماركات متنوعة وكل الماركات العالمية ديكور المول حلو والمول فيو مطاعم وكافيات حلوة كتير وتصميم المول حلو كل المول مفتوح عبعض وبتشوف كل المحلات التصميم حلو والمحلات الموجودة حلوة كتير وتصميا حلو كل محل قلو ديكور الخاص والخدمة بالمول كتير منيحة والمول نظيف والاضاءة منيحة ويوحد بالمول افروع للبنوك ويوجد صالات سينما حلوة كتير ومرتبة ونظيفة ويوجد محلات للالكتونيات يوجد صفة سيارة مول رائع يجب تجربتو
  • Review Marina Mall by Arwa
    37 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Marina Mall is a mall that contains everything that you need. The stores has everything you need in cloths, good price and good qualities. I really liked the Cinema it's so comfortable and organized, the mall has a really good food court and good customer service is great.
  • Review Marina Mall by Adel
    1 Reviews |  9 years ago
    يحتل المركز الاول فى امارة ابوظبي من الناحية الترفيهية والتسوق حيث توجد مئات المحلات العالمية حيث التنوع والمتعة ولا ننسى المعلب الثلجى للأطفال . والمقاهى والمطاعم بشى فروعها . اما ناحية الاجهزة الكهربائية محل بلج ان ، ويوجد فى الدور الارضى كارفور بكل ما يحتويه من عروض شيقة
  • Review Marina Mall by Reham
    2 Reviews |  9 years ago
    أحلى مول بكل أبوظبي و أجمل ديكور وأفضل المحلات الموجودة ولكن أسوأ ردهة مطاعم لأنه ما فيها غير مطعمين وجبات سريعة
  • Review Marina Mall by sameer
    3 Reviews |  9 years ago
    مارينا مول كثير حلو وبجنن وفيه شغلات كثير حلوه وممتعه وكمان مكانه موصعب وفيه مواقف كثير واسعه وبتلاقي موقف بسرعه
  • Review Marina Mall by rosh
    46 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Very big mall. Many shops remain open for shopping during Ramadan Period. Cinema hall also remain open during this time. Carrefour of this mall is good place for all kind of shopping.
  • Review Marina Mall by S
    30 Reviews |  9 years ago
    whenever i come visit AD , i can never miss a chance to visit one of the most well-known malls of this emirate. which is known other than marina mall . i love marina mall i find it one of the most lively mall i've ever visited in AD. special now that its ramadan and eid is coming soon , Marina Mall , is the perfect place to head for when wanting to expierence the jolly atmosphere and shopping during this month. you can find everything you need & want and you can also enjoy some of its available entertainment venues it offers.
  • Review Marina Mall by Mohd
    5 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Marina mall is close to the Abu Dhabi Marina, so the tower gives amazing views. Although the tower is not a public view point, it is actually a cafe and a restaurant, you have to buy something to grab the views!! The rates are pretty high as compared to the other cafes but you can check the rates before you go up on the lift. The lift ride is also quite exciting as the windows are transparent!! Really good to visit a few hours before sunse
  • Review Marina Mall by Samuel
    8 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Aaah this has to be the mall-next-door for everyone out there! With the convenience of all the great stores around, I must say it provides a great shopping experience. The cinema too is a great place with the advantage of free seating.
  • Review Marina Mall by Royal
    7 Reviews |  9 years ago
    I like Marina mall because of the restaurants there and coffee shops . we enjoy our time in marina mall .. it's a good time we have there in ramadan .
Next