PF Chang's
PF Chang's
Review PF Chang's by Hana
14 Reviews |  6 years ago
I love this place. I need me some dynamite shrimps :D Also, I love their Mongolian beef. Try their crispy green beans it comes with the dynamite sauce for a vegetarian option. Portions are good enough for 2 and the prices are average. It has recently opened in WTC Abu Dhabi which means I do not have to go all the way to Dubai because I crave dynamite shrimps :D

Dubai - Mall Of The Emirates

Mall of the Emirates
Get directions

Reviews (18)

  • Review PF Chang's by Ayah
    172 Reviews |  3 years ago
    When first opened, Pf changs was amazing. Dynamite shrimps, spicy changs chicken and magnolian beef are delicios. However after a while, the portions got smaller, the taste from one branch to another changed and hygiene was not taken into consideration. Dishes are dirty, glasses smell and forks and knives are dirty as well. I hope they restore their old cooking system and implement hygiene in the restaurant.
  • Review PF Chang's by Shahenaz
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    تناول. الطعام فيه. متعه لا. توصف
  • Review PF Chang's by Raneem
    16 Reviews |  6 years ago
    الطعام ممتازوشهي جدا خصوصا dynamite shrimp &mongolian beef خصوصا فرع مول الامارات أكتر فر ع بفضلوا بالامارات ,جديد قمت بتجربة فرع الjbr كان سيء جدا من حيث الكميات والطعم والجودة والتعامل .
  • Review PF Chang's by Iyad
    3 Reviews |  6 years ago
    The goods as very nice ((I love it )) , but still have problem with Servise
  • Review PF Chang's by Mohammed
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    A little bit expensive, but food is great!
  • Review PF Chang's by Bahaa
    8 Reviews |  6 years ago
    One of my favorite Chinese cuisine restaurants!
  • Review PF Chang's by Hana
    14 Reviews |  6 years ago
    I love this place. I need me some dynamite shrimps :D Also, I love their Mongolian beef. Try their crispy green beans it comes with the dynamite sauce for a vegetarian option. Portions are good enough for 2 and the prices are average. It has recently opened in WTC Abu Dhabi which means I do not have to go all the way to Dubai because I crave dynamite shrimps :D
  • Review PF Chang's by Be Mine
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    I like the denmet shrimp
  • Review PF Chang's by ZzhompL
    1 Reviews |  7 years ago
    Shrimp dynamites yummmy
  • Review PF Chang's by Shehmah
    7 Reviews |  8 years ago
    P.F.Chang's is a Chinese restaurant. It is a famous American chain. The food is totally awesome,every soup,gravy and main dish is worth a try. I'm sure if your try it once you will crave for it and visit it at least once more during your stay in Dubai,as for Dubai residents; they will be happy regular customers i'm sure. The aura, style and environment is totally chic and inviting. Apart from all this the best thing the restaurant has to offer is an appetizer named "Dynamite shrimps" it's crispily delicious and one wonders about the ingredients while fashionably eating the shrimps in a martini glass using chop sticks. The pepper steak they serve is nowhre near your imagination, you won't spare a piece I guarantee :) try out a new dish every time it'll be worth it. Kids love it!!! And so do I.
Next