Splash
Splash
Review Splash by piyush
27 Reviews |  9 years ago
Splash....MY FAVOURITE SHOP TO BUY CLOTHES!! SPLASH HAS POPULAR COLLECTIONS FOR MEN, WOMEN AND CHILDREN. WITH MULTIPLE BRANDS TO CHOOSE FROM, SPLASH HAS A WIDE RANGE OFFERING FASHION APPAREL AND ACCESSORIES AT A CHEAP PRICE.TI OFFERS EVERYTHING,,FROM DENIMS, BEACHWEAR, CASUAL WEAR, SPORTSWEAR, FORMALS AND PARTY WEAR TO ESSENTIALS ALL AT ONE PLACE!!
BRANDS TO LOOK OUT FOR IN SPLASH: KAPPA, XTREMZ, BOSSINI, RETRO. THEY REGULARLY OFFER SALES AND DISCOUNTS ....SO YOU CAN GET CLOTHES AT A MUCH CHEAPER PRICE....!!!

Dubai - Al Qusais

Al Nahda Road, Al Qusais 1
Get directions

Reviews (8)

  • Review Splash by Shweta
    18 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Splash is one place where I love to do shopping. Whether it's formal or informal clothes, my footsteps go to one place .......... No window shopping required. 100% chance to get clothes which is in my mind. Stylish, comfortable, fabolous fabrics and amazing colours.
  • Review Splash by Fatima
    35 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Splash celebrated the opening of its mini boutique concept format store in The Dubai Mall, with an evening full of fashion and glamour. The store which is located on Level 2 opened its doors on August 2011 and will house an eclectic mix of young fashion brands retailed under the Splash portfolio.
    You can find Clothes, Bags, Accessories & shoes all in one roof for an affordable prices :)
  • Review Splash by piyush
    27 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Splash....MY FAVOURITE SHOP TO BUY CLOTHES!! SPLASH HAS POPULAR COLLECTIONS FOR MEN, WOMEN AND CHILDREN. WITH MULTIPLE BRANDS TO CHOOSE FROM, SPLASH HAS A WIDE RANGE OFFERING FASHION APPAREL AND ACCESSORIES AT A CHEAP PRICE.TI OFFERS EVERYTHING,,FROM DENIMS, BEACHWEAR, CASUAL WEAR, SPORTSWEAR, FORMALS AND PARTY WEAR TO ESSENTIALS ALL AT ONE PLACE!!
    BRANDS TO LOOK OUT FOR IN SPLASH: KAPPA, XTREMZ, BOSSINI, RETRO. THEY REGULARLY OFFER SALES AND DISCOUNTS ....SO YOU CAN GET CLOTHES AT A MUCH CHEAPER PRICE....!!!
  • Review Splash by Faizan
    6 Reviews |  9 years ago
    I only like to go to splash for its product quality...The prizes are great,affordable, reasonable.Their display of their product it very beautifully done and really creative.Theirs a verity of products for both male and female...Would you recommend others to visit it?YES,i would recommend each reader to visit here..
    for contact, Dubai United Arab Emirates +971 (4) 341-0644
  • Review Splash by arshiya
    5 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Splash- Eye on design.
    The motto pretty much in itself makes a good statement about how the store is. It is truly commendable as to how Splash is one of the stores which has its pricing done in a way that it satisfies all. It suits the clothing style of all by displaying clothes which are vibrant and catchy to the eye to the formal and pastel shades. It has formal and informal clothes all under one roof which makes it a convenience store for a person who sparkles in the parties and on the other hand holds on to a very stylish and chic dressing at work. As a personal favourite, I visit this store as it offers me the best of casual shirts and these are a must for people like me who like keeping it low. One of the pros of doing your shopping in Splash would be that you could use your shukran card which will fetch you some points and later on u can have your hands on a VOUCHER :D It is truly worth paying a visit so do get yourself rolling into the store ;)
  • Review Splash by mohammad
    6 Reviews |  9 years ago
    splash...the name that rings in todays generation if you are talking about fashion...my shopping of cloths are ususally from splash...u can get the moderns looks with a low price..espically if there is sale..XD..
    the place is best known for ladies n girls fashion...my females relative alwayz buy cloths from splash...and the best part is they are situated in the prime loction of dubai
  • Review Splash by ayesha
    30 Reviews |  9 years ago
    its verrrrrrrry affoerdable stor for every one i used to go in their centre point shops and they have clothings of new fashion with reasonable prices and all sizes are available their.they've nice fitting rooms and obviuosly seperate for gents and ladies.i definitely recommend every obe to visit this store because they have good stuff in less money..
  • Review Splash by ehtisham
    1 Reviews |  9 years ago
    it is the best place for shopping .you can find best qulity of clothes evenits my faviroute shopping destination but they must expand their branches and have a bit controll on their prices any way the offers have some good products too so thats all what else can i say
Next