TGI Friday's
TGI Friday's
Review TGI Friday's by Liwin
5 Reviews |  9 years ago
Tgi fridays is just d place to be for a grat dinner.the ambience of this restaurant is so good that we wont feel like leaving the place.and more over the staff is extremly caring and well manered.tlking about the cleanliness its god enough,but can be improved!it woul b more better if the prices were little more less than the present rate.

Abu Dhabi - Tourist Club Area

Tourist club area
Get directions

Reviews (10)

  • Review TGI Friday's by Bin
    1 Reviews |  6 years ago
    Best stake ever with Spanish rise
  • Review TGI Friday's by Hana
    14 Reviews |  6 years ago
    I like the laid back atmosphere in this place. Their food is good but not great. One piece of advice do not order their burgers because you'll be disappointed.
  • Review TGI Friday's by Ahmed
    2 Reviews |  9 years ago
    I love to go to TGI Fridays restaurant with my wife to have Lunch specially.
    They have really delicious food, i agree their price is a bit expensive comparing to the other restaurants, but Fridays is different than others. When i have lunch there i enjoy it really, it is also my wifes favorite place to have food.
  • Review TGI Friday's by Hana
    42 Reviews |  9 years ago
    been to fridays for the first time just 2 days back, and wow, i was impressed by the different taste in their food!! i tried chicken tenesse steak and shrimps (very very tasty) which was served with mashed potatoes n veggies,another must try are the jalapeno poppers filled with yummy cheddar cheese (a must try), al's taco fish with nacho chips was also good,but u gotta try the crab cake & summer garden salad in the appetizer!with lemon mint drink! good hygiene,great taste,great value, perfect ambiance, friendly staff, it has a seperate smoking & non-smoking area, so no issues, great customer service, highly recommended for ppl who are fond of eating.
  • Review TGI Friday's by neeta
    5 Reviews |  9 years ago
    i was shopping at festival city dubai and it was close to dinner time.TGIF had visually appealing advts on the escalator...about the special offers on their pasta. Their service was prompt and what i liked was that they were willing to alter the dish to make a vegetarian option for me.They also made sure that it would be cooked in a clean pan which was not used for meat/chicken. The other very nice thing was that i could take my meal n sit in the food court outside and join my husband who chose some other meal that day.
    But there was one major drawback...the menu itself did not mention what type of pasta was going to be on that dish (spaghetti or other) and did not mention the sauce used.The menu might have had the choice of pasta on the meat dishes, but when it came to veg offers....first of all there were none, and second there was no mention of what was going to be cooked! All in all....good experience...but can go better esp for vege's like me!
  • Review TGI Friday's by Gail
    80 Reviews |  9 years ago
    I love TGI's for casual dining. They have a great offer on during the week before 5pm where you get a starter, main course, & drink for AED 35.
    I love their nachos with cheese on top, delicious. Also the chicken with mash. So many dishes to choose from. The place is done up on a fun way, and waiters/waitresses are also dressed up to carry this fun theme on. Its a family oritened restaurant. No alcohol is on offer or no smoking area as far as I am aware. The food is great for the money, its more of a casual diner than a restaurant. The staff are quick and eager to please. Ive never has any problems. Always enjoy my meal there.
  • Review TGI Friday's by Liwin
    5 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Tgi fridays is just d place to be for a grat dinner.the ambience of this restaurant is so good that we wont feel like leaving the place.and more over the staff is extremly caring and well manered.tlking about the cleanliness its god enough,but can be improved!it woul b more better if the prices were little more less than the present rate.
  • Review TGI Friday's by Tareq
    27 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Amazing amazing steaks here, I enjoy their food it is beautifully done, the atmosphere is active and alive, really good for a change and grab a big piece of steaks :)
  • Review TGI Friday's by Aleen
    18 Reviews |  9 years ago
    I have to agree: the food is really good...but oh my God, can they quit it with the sugary drinks already?? Seriously, they're on overload and trying to cause diabetes with those mocktails. They're really good, but make sure you ask for syrup on the SIDE.
    That being said, they have sweet potato fries...in the middle east! sweet potato fries!! seriously, they're the only place i know that serves them. so i instantly love them. mini hamburgers (sliders?) are terrific. brownies are also terrific. i wasn't always a fan of friday's, but they've really stepped up their game...
  • Review TGI Friday's by ديمة
    83 Reviews |  10 years ago
    this is a very good restaurant, I really recommend it for everyone, the food is great and the drinks are very tasty.
    it is a little pricey but it's totally worth it.
Next