The Noodle House
The Noodle House
Review The Noodle House by marietta
8 Reviews |  9 years ago
since i love chinese food, my experience here is great! pecking duck is a must-try! and end it with a fried icecream, you'll go home with a smile ;) a good value for money,worth spending! plus a nice view of the lighted Grand mosque when you're dining at night.

Abu Dhabi - Bain Al Jessrain

2nd Floor, Souk Qaryat Al Beri, Between Al Maqta and Mussafah Bridges, Bein
Get directions

Reviews (12)

  • Review The Noodle House by Ayah
    172 Reviews |  3 years ago
    Best noodles in town. Authentic chinese food and very friendly and welcoming staff. Recommended
  • Review The Noodle House by Fawwaz
    50 Reviews |  7 years ago
    Not amazing, but it's a good restaurant to head to if you love Chinese food and want a restaurant setting. Menus are fun, staff is friendly and attentive, and seating is spacious and comfy. Their food is alright, but it's better than any Chinese restaurant you would find at the food court. If you go to the one in the shangrila souq they have a nice outdoor seating with a breeze.
  • Review The Noodle House by marietta
    8 Reviews |  9 years ago
    since i love chinese food, my experience here is great! pecking duck is a must-try! and end it with a fried icecream, you'll go home with a smile ;) a good value for money,worth spending! plus a nice view of the lighted Grand mosque when you're dining at night.
  • Review The Noodle House by Dania
    13 Reviews |  9 years ago
    try the spring rolls and the beef noodles, those were the best, the rest I didn't like, the chicken was like rubber, over-priced considering the size of the portion
  • Review The Noodle House by Tareq
    27 Reviews |  9 years ago
    I love Chinese food, this place is amazing, but the problem is its very expensive and their portions are small :( ... very clean, very friendly staff, very delicious food.
  • Review The Noodle House by Beng
    21 Reviews |  9 years ago
    The place is conveniently located inside the mall, and easy to find.
    Good ambience giving consideration to those who prefers a famiy roon. Clean and excellent interior design. Friendly and courteous staff.. Offer good variety of menus despite caters to chinese specialties. Good money value for food.
  • Review The Noodle House by Sharika Marie
    83 Reviews |  9 years ago
    it is not usually full or crowded so it's a bit quiet which is good. the food is okay. customer service is ok too, i find the staffs a bit timid and unlike other establishments that you get attended very well. comparing usual total bill for two when dining with them, i would always think that with the same price i could have had a steak in another restaurant. will not frequent the place, will not never visit either, just okay. try for yourself and decide. besides, we all have different tastes and views.
  • Review The Noodle House by Alban
    1 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Noodles are an essential ingredient and staple in Chinese cuisine. There is a great variety of Chinese noodles, which vary according to their region of production, ingredients, shape or width, and manner of preparation. They are an important part of most regional cuisines within China, as well as in Taiwan, Singapore, and other Southeast Asian nations with sizable overseas Chinese populations.
  • Review The Noodle House by
    2 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Food’s not bad. But at the quality you expect in a place like this, your delicious teriyaki beef better be fat chunk free - that was not a nice surprise. Still, the spring rolls, beef noodles and sweet chili chicken more than made up for it, to an overall well-rounded dining experience.
  • Review The Noodle House by Ahmad
    32 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Not bad. It's not much to look at when you first walk in, if you know what i mean, you just expect somewhere bain al jisreen to have a more uppity feel to it...but the food is indeed a pleasant surprise. It's more than fancy fast food, but it's got all the gooey good msg-ness to it that asian food needs!
    they've got a good selection of sweet vs spicy, so everyone should be able to satisfy their bellies! i do have o mention that the service was inconsistent (when it's empty, the service is fairly poor, but when it fills up for some reason it improves by at least 100%!)
Next