Wild Wadi Waterpark
Wild Wadi Waterpark
Review Wild Wadi Waterpark by piyush
27 Reviews |  9 years ago
It's 12 acres of pure fun with 30 adrenalin-pumping rides and attractions that leave you gasping for more. Situated between Burj Al Arab and Jumeirah Beach Hotel.
Experience the endless excitement of Wild Wadi the next time you’re a guest at Madinat Jumeirah. As a guest at Madinat Jumeirah you will receive complimentary access to Wild Wadi Waterpark. One of the world's most technologically advanced water parks, a playground that is guaranteed to offer pleasure, Wild Wadi is a delightful break for both the young, and the young at heart. With 30 rides and attractions, guests are able to enjoy continuous waterborne excitement. Plus, there is a discount on entry fees during ramadan. I vist wild wadi during every weekend in Rmadan. I DEFINITELY SUGGEST THIS PLACE TO ALL THOSE WHO WANT TO HAVE FUN AND EXCITEMENT WITH THEIR LOVED ONES AFTER IFTAR!!

Dubai - Jumeirah

Close to the Burj Al Arab and The Jumeirah Beach Hotel
Get directions

Reviews (26)

  • Review Wild Wadi Waterpark by Ghufran
    293 Reviews |  8 years ago
    يالله ما أحلاها زمان مارحتها بس جد بتجنن.. تنوع ألعاب وكل شي بدك اياه بتلاقيه كنت آخد اسوارة وألف عكل الألعاب.. في لكل الأعمار ألعاب أكيد هلأ أحلى كمان
  • Review Wild Wadi Waterpark by Farhana
    9 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Last Friday i was there at wild wadi...and really disappointed..Its was so crowded place you find ques in every place.We face long ques for buying tickets then the changing room it was really hard.Its a popular place In the whole UAE but bathrooms and changing rooms are very short in numbers.Then we went for a rides,Sorry to mention but again ques.I was really tired because of this.Every single bench was occupied,The food was normal. Children play area was so small. The one thing i want to mention is the staff .They were so bad.No smile,no gestures,I really dont like them.The one thing was fabulous is the Burj Al Arab and Jumeirah beach hotel View nothing else. It's really not worth of money the people who love wild wadi must pay visit to Aqua Venture Atlantis Ten times better then Wild Wadi.
    The main thing they have to improve is the more space.
  • Review Wild Wadi Waterpark by Mohammed
    1 Reviews |  9 years ago
    After 5 years I did go again to Wild Wadi while visiting Dubai. This is pure fun. Unfortunately a bit packed even though it was Wednesday but prior to public holiday weekend. So even vacation and long weekend. Queuing went smoothly anyway and then you can also watch other people which can be fun too. The best is Tantum Alley...real kick and so much fun. We went a few times in row because it was so much fun. the river is nice...a bit of bruises afterwards but great. lifeguards in pools are very nice, friendly and polite. around 5pm the speed/power of the river increased, probably as kids have left. Closing is around 6pm, when the sun goes down. could be open longer as it would be fun at night too...changing rooms are way too cold, not many showers and very crowded especially when closing is near. you can charge money to your bracelet, which makes it easy to leave your valuables locked in the changing rooms. food is average fast food, but the pizza we had was actually quite nice. chairs were occupied but if you know that there are few corners which are less crowded you are fine. few on the burj al arab is cool. i would recommend it, but not for first dubai visitors. and would always prefer wild wadi to the aquaventure, as i am not sure if the aquaventure is really good for the animals and fish in the tanks.
  • Review Wild Wadi Waterpark by Premila
    2 Reviews |  9 years ago
    its faster, bigger, taller and Palm-perched brother, Wild Wadi is the perfect water park. Its fun, and love to see all smiley faces around.
    . We like fake storms, rocks, collapsing waterfalls and an excellent old fashioned sense of imagination., you feel like a kid – and that is totally fascination Love Wild Wadi
  • Review Wild Wadi Waterpark by Fatima
    35 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Wild Wadi is among the top ten 'most visited' tourists spots in Dubai. It is a water theme park has several slides & entertaining attraction for kids & adults. The Wild Wadi prices are quite affordable and you can make the most of this opportunity by trying out as many rides and slides as you wish. located at Jumeirah Beach Road next to Burj Al Arab hotel.
    But what i dont like queues for each ride& restaurant. You can purchase the tickets easily all day tickets are AED 200, the Sun Downer tickets are AED 165 while the annual pass is AED 2000. For every child who is below 1.1 metres, the all day ticket rates are AED 165; Sun Downer rates are AED 135 while the annual pass is AED 1000. There are attractive packages and rates for all those who are visiting the park with more than 10 members. There are specific Ladies nights.
  • Review Wild Wadi Waterpark by Inaam
    12 Reviews |  9 years ago
    This was probably the highlight of my family's visit to Dubai. Easily a place where you and your kids can spend four-five hours. My three kids aged 7, 5 and 3 all had a ball of a time and there was something to do for everyone. Like the rest of Dubai, this is also not an inexpensive place but only marginally so. In December it gets a bit old but if you are on the up and about it hardly matters. Mind you, my experience was that the place closes down at 6pm so plan to be there by about 10-10:30am to get the most out of the place....
  • Review Wild Wadi Waterpark by Scott
    2 Reviews |  9 years ago
    The waterpark has incredible rides that will be remembered in a lifetime. The cabana is very mellow. It's a good place to relax after having that excitement and rush from the rides.
  • Review Wild Wadi Waterpark by Rïshäßh
    10 Reviews |  9 years ago
    it is a paradise of pure fun and entertainment. the amazing rides and water slides are spell bounding. there is no way to spend your holiday better than having a splash here,especially after a tiring fast. you know the summer heat of Dubai, and what better way t cool you off than a dip in these heavenly waters. i had a great time with my brother over here,who didn't want to come out of the park. it's simply irresistible.go over there and its a guarantee that you loved ones would be thrilled and will never forget that trip. it is a paradise on earth.
  • Review Wild Wadi Waterpark by Usuf
    5 Reviews |  9 years ago
    Its great news they are open till midnight on thursdays and fridays, ever since ive been going there every friday. they've extended the park, it might be small but quite classy :)
  • Review Wild Wadi Waterpark by joelle
    3 Reviews |  9 years ago
    there prices are very expensive, wether its the entrance fee or the food inside, but the place is fun if your willing to pay
Next